Mura Masa Details New Album & Shares New Song "No Hope Generation"

Mura Masa Details New Album & Shares New Song “No Hope Generation”

LISTEN: “No Hope Generation” is the second single from Mura Masa’s upcoming album R.Y.C (Raw Youth Collage)

One comment

Mura Masa’s new album R.Y.C (Raw Youth Collage) arrives early next year.

Two years after UK producer Mura Masa released his incredible self-titled debut he’s announced his followup and shared a rambunctious new song, “No Hope Generation.” The new album, R.Y.C. (Raw Youth Collage) arrives January 17th via Polydor/Anchor Point and will feature appearances from slowthai, Tirzah and Clairo, who sings on the previously released “I Don’t Think I Can Do This Again.” The album’s release will be followed by a world tour that kicks off in February of next year. You can find a full list of dates below and stream “No Hope Generation” from Mura Masa on our Tasty! Jams playlists.

R.Y.C (Raw Youth Collage):

01 Raw Youth Collage
02 No Hope Generation
03 I Don’t Think I Can Do This Again [ft. Clairo]
04 a meeting at an oak tree [ft. Ned Green]
05 Deal Wiv It [ft. slowthai]
06 vicarious living anthem
07 In My Mind
08 Today [ft. Tirzah]
09 Live Like We’re Dancing [ft. Georgia]
10 Teenage Headache Dreams [ft. Ellie Rowsell]
11 (nocturne for strings and a conversation)

MURA MASA ON TOUR:
Thu 20 Feb – UK, London – Alexandra Palace
Sat 22 Feb – UK, Manchester – O2 Victoria Warehouse
Thu 27 Feb – Belgium, Antwerp – Lotto Arena
Sat 29 Feb – Netherlands, Amsterdam – AFAS Live
Tue 03 Mar – Switzerland, Zurich – X-Tra
Thu 05 Mar – Germany, Munich – Tonhalle
Sat 07 Mar – Germany, Berlin – Columbiahalle
Tue 10 Mar – Poland, Warsaw – Stodola
Thu 12 Mar – Denmark, Copenhagen V – ega
Sat 14 Mar – Germany, Hamburg – edel-optics.de Arena
Thu April 16 – San Francisco, CA – The Warfield
Wed April 22 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom
Thu April 23 – Seattle, WA – Showbox Sodo
Fri 24 Apr – Vancouver, BC – The Vogue
Tue 28 Apr – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
Wed 29 Apr – Chicago, IL – The Riviera
Fri 01 May – Toronto, ON – Rebel
Sat 02 May – Montreal, QC – MTelus
Sun 03 May – Boston, MA – House of Blues
Tue 05 May – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
Wed 06 May – Washington, DC – Fillmore
Fri 08 May – New York, NY – Brooklyn Steel

1 comments on “Mura Masa Details New Album & Shares New Song “No Hope Generation””

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s