Tame Impala's New Album "The Slow Rush" Is Out Now: Listen

Tame Impala’s New Album “The Slow Rush” Is Out Now: Listen

LISTEN: Tame Impala’s follow-up to ‘Currents’ has arrived and it’ll put you in your feeling

No comments

Tame Impala’s fourth album is filled with the psychedelic vibes we’ve been missing.

After five years we have the follow-up to Currents. Kevin Parker came through with the latest Tame Impala masterpiece, The Slow Rushwhich he recorded, produced, and mixed between Los Angeles and his hometown studio in Fremantle, Australia. The album was preceded by a collection of singles that were released over the past year, including “Posthumous Forgiveness,” “Borderline,” “Lost In Yesterday” and “It Might Be Time” (2019’s “Patience” did not make the cut but is still a lovely jam).  You can find “Breathe Deeper” and a few other jams from Tame Impala on our Tasty! Jams playlists.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s